Exhibition Archive

Previously at the Ropewalk

Here you can find information on previous exhibitions at the Ropewalk stemming back to 2010. Featuring a diverse range of artists in solo and group shows, the Ropewalk has hosted a variety of great shows over the years.

Letitia Thompson Mrs Bertimus

Box Gallery Sat, April 2, 2022 - Sun, May 1, 2022

Varie Freyne New Ceramics

Box Gallery Fri, February 25, 2022 - Thu, March 31, 2022

Brian Adams Mirrors, Windows & Shadows/Here Silence Stands

Artspace Gallery Sat, January 15, 2022 - Sun, March 13, 2022

Andrew Adair, John Bedding, Sarah Dunstan, Elly Wall & David Wright Surface Levels

Gallery One Sat, January 8, 2022 - Sun, March 20, 2022

Featuring James Sutton, Greg Anston-Race and many more New Year Selection

Box Gallery Thu, January 6, 2022 - Sun, January 30, 2022

Ceramics, Glass, Jewellery and more Festive Craft

Gallery One Mon, December 6, 2021 - Sun, January 2, 2022

Group Exhibition Studio Artists' Show

Artspace Gallery Sat, December 4, 2021 - Sun, January 9, 2022

Alison Read Seasonal Collection

Box Gallery Tue, November 2, 2021 - Fri, December 31, 2021

Michelle Freemantle New Ceramics

Box Gallery Sat, October 2, 2021 - Sun, October 31, 2021

Nicola Fidell Chapman and Victoria Prince Boyes Golden Values! Art, Jewellery and the Everyday

Artspace Gallery Sat, September 25, 2021 - Sun, November 28, 2021

Tony Snowden The Moon in the Morning

Gallery One Sat, September 18, 2021 - Sun, November 28, 2021

Hannah Turlington Print Exhibition

Box Gallery Wed, September 1, 2021 - Thu, September 30, 2021