Exhibition Archive

Previously at the Ropewalk

Here you can find information on previous exhibitions at the Ropewalk stemming back to 2010. Featuring a diverse range of artists in solo and group shows, the Ropewalk has hosted a variety of great shows over the years.

Hannah Turlington Morning Musings and Late Night Sorrows

Box Gallery Tue, April 2, 2024 - Tue, April 30, 2024

Feral Printmakers & Ropewalk Print Workshop Humber Print

Artspace Gallery Sat, March 30, 2024 - Sun, June 2, 2024

Feral Printmakers & Ropewalk Print Workshop Humber Print

Gallery One Sat, March 30, 2024 - Sun, June 2, 2024

Various Artists Birds

Box Gallery Fri, March 1, 2024 - Sun, March 31, 2024

Rob Vashak Mitate

Box Gallery Thu, February 1, 2024 - Thu, February 29, 2024

Louise Stebbing A Lifetime of Printmaking

Gallery One Sat, January 13, 2024 - Sun, March 24, 2024

Julie Oxenforth Totemic

Artspace Gallery Sat, January 13, 2024 - Sun, March 24, 2024

Ian Morrison, Sophie Oliphant & Josie Walter Functional Ceramics

Box Gallery Tue, January 9, 2024 - Sun, January 28, 2024

Over 40 Artists Christmas Art Market

Artspace Gallery Sat, December 2, 2023 - Sun, December 3, 2023

Hand made gifts Christmas Craft

Gallery One Sat, December 2, 2023 - Sun, December 31, 2023

Studio Artists Annual Exhibition

Artspace Gallery Sat, December 2, 2023 - Sun, January 7, 2024

Alison Read Festive Collection

Box Gallery Fri, December 1, 2023 - Sun, December 31, 2023